Kasper Bjørke – Deep is the Breath

Danish House musician Kasper Bjørke has just released the second single off his new studio album, Fool. Deep is the Breath continues the Leonard Cohenish italo-disco template of last single, Lose Yourself To Jenny, and features guest vocals from Jacob Bellens and Emma Acs. Florence Tetier and Nicolas Coulomb again return to directing duties.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: