Electronic Rumors Volume 1

Our fellow blogger and conveyor of all things ElectroPop, Dreamwave, Nu-Disco and Indie-Electro; Electronic Rumors, is set to release a new compilation on Ninthwave Records. It will feature a massive roster of artists we love and have been writing quite a bit about for the past several months (Queen of Hearts, Kid Kasio, Fear of Tigers, Vanbot and Ronika). Volume 1 is clearly a labor of love and comes highly recommended. To celebrate the release of the CD and digital download, if you are in London, an official launch party will be this Friday at 93 Feet East on London’s Brick Lane and will feature performances by Fear Of Tigers, Queen Of Hearts, Ronika, Substatic, Kid Kasio and Echoes. To whet your taste buds for this highly anticipated album, Electronic Rumors has enlisted Ride the Universe to create a guilt-free megamix of the included tracks that you can preview below. Electronic Rumors Volume 1 will be out February 13.

Electronic Rumors Volume 1 MiniMix (Mixed By Ride The Universe)

Track List
01. Vanbot – Make Me, Break Me
02. Fear Of Tigers – The Adventures Of Pippi Longstrump (Diamond Cut reMix)
03. Queen Of Hearts – Where Are You Now? (StardonE Radio Mix)
04. Echoes – Second Best
05. Ronika – Wiyoo
06. Cosmonaut Grechko – All I Hear (Cosmo Black reMix)
07. Ride The Universe – A Little Better (Feat. Jane Elizabeth Hanley)
08. Substatic – Gold
09. LexiconDon – December Sunset (Keenhouse reMix)
10. She’s The Queen – Waiting Game
11. Futurecop! – Me & U
12. Kid Kasio – Not For Turning
13. Show Your Shoe – Krokodil
14. Short Circuit – Let Go (NightWaves reMix)
15. beaumont – Reptile Blaze

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: