Guilt Free Remixes (Robyn, Monarchy, Duran Duran, Patrick Wolf, Garcon Garcon, Lana Del Rey and more…)

Here we are again with another addition of Guilt Free Remixes. All the remixes listed below can be downloaded – for free! It’s a great way to introduce you to emerging artists so if you like what you hear, check out the original versions and support your artists. For this edition, we have included artists we have been writing a lot about recently and we are so excited about the list. Enjoy.

Lana Del Rey – Blue Jeans[Nikonn remix]

Robyn – None of Dem (Clancy Discoteca Remix)

Duran Duran – Girls On Film (Drop Out Orchestra edit)

Tyson – After You’re Gone (The Magician Remix)

Patrick Wolf: Together (Garcon Garcon Remix)

Kimbra – Cameo Lover (Sam Sparro and Golden Touch RMX)

Monarchy – You Don’t Want To Dance With Me (Feat. Britt love) – Deep Space Acoustic Version

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: